top of page

Buy Johnny’s latest live DVD of him in concert filmed at the Waterfront Theatre Belfast.
The DVD captures the atmosphere of his live performance and the audience with some of the great favourites like Michael and Long Long Before Your Time to name just a few.


Track List:
01 Going To California
02 Hank
03 Long before Your Time
04 Michael
05 My Old Boat
06 Never Smelt The Roses
07 The Wheels Go Round
08 The Ballad Of John Williams
09 The Town I Left Behind
10 Warmth Of Her Arms
11 Boston Ladies
12 Boston Burglar


RELEASED: January 28, 2015

ARTIST: Johnny McEvoy

LABEL: Trad Nua


Johnny McEvoy DVD – Live in Belfast

€20.00 Regular Price
€10.00Sale Price
    bottom of page