top of page

Johnny Recorded “Into The Cauldron” in Cauldron Studios Dublin.


Track Listings:


1. Cold Prison cell

2. My Fathers House

3.  Three Score And Ten

4.  Every Night I Dream Of Being A Cowboy

5.  Lincoln’s Army

6.  Never Smelt The Roses

7.  Sammy’s Bar

8.  The Coast Of Malabar

9.  Nancy Spain

10. Lay Me Down Easy

11. The Bantry Girl’s Lament

12. Warmth Of Her Arms

13. The Lusmagh Fields So Green

14. Peggy Gordon

15. Run Around Angel


Album costs €20.00 with Free Worldwide Delivery.


RELEASE DATE: February 10th

ARTIST: Johnny McEvoy

LABEL: Trad Nua

PRODUCER: Bill Shanley


Johnny McEvoy - Into The Cauldron

    bottom of page