Order Johnny’s latest studio album Basement Sessions 2 by clicking on the ‘Buy Now’ Button. Album cost €20.00 with free worldwide delivery. All albums are autographed by Johnny and can be personalised.


Track Listing:

1. Hank
2. Tomb of the unknown Soldier
3. Crazy Horse
4. Out in The Night
5. Your So Far Away
6. Beyond The Morning Sun
7. When We Danced To An Old Fashioned Tune
8. The Coast Of New South Wales
9. I Wish I had Someone To Love Me
10. The Kingstown Disaster
11. You Seldom Come To See Me Anymore
12. I’ll Sing It Slow
13. The Shores Of Amerikay
14. The Dublin Fusiliers
15. My Old Boat


RELEASED: October 16, 2015

ARTIST: Johnny McEvoy

LABEL: Trad Nua

PRODUCER: BilL Shanley


Johnny McEvoy – Basement Sessions 2